TicketStop Defensive Driving
  
  • Provider CP600 School C1600
Texas Online Defensive Driving School for Ticket Dismissal
ORDER NOW LOGIN HOW IT WORKS DRIVER RECORDS FAQ CONTACT

Texas Defensive Driving Online Course -
If you received a traffic ticket in Texas and need to take a defensive driving course, then you’re in the right place! This course is approved by the TEA and the Texas Department of Public Safety (DPS), so this course applies to any ticket issued in the state of Texas, regardless of where you live. That means you can feel confident your certificate will be valid in court! You deserve a Texas Defensive Driving Course that is easy to understand, fun to take, and fast to complete—without having to waste your valuable time sitting in a boring classroom. That is why our Texas Defensive Driving Online course can be taken entirely from your home, office, or wherever else you can access the internet. If you received a ticket and been ordered by the court to take defensive driving, or if you just want to learn skills to keep you safer on the road, we’ll make it easy.


Your certificate must be delivered by you to the court to avoid penalties.
Certificates cannot be emailed or printed online due to Texas State Regulations. Providers are required to mail your certificate to you. However, if you complete your course with TicketStop by 3 pm any business day, you will have your certificate the next business day for you to deliver to the court.
More Reasons to Choose TicketStop
   ................................................
 
  • Works on iPad or iPhone
 ................................................
 
  • Course Only 6 Hours
 ................................................
 
  • Login Anywhere 24/7
 ................................................
     
  • Daily Certificate Processing
     ................................................
     
  • Go at Your Own Pace
     ................................................
     
  • 24-hour Customer Support
     ................................................
     
  • Texas Approved #CP600
     ................................................
$30 Includes Free
Overnight Certificate

 

FREE extra certificate for you to send to your insurance company to receive an auto insurance discount (up to 10%)
TicketStop's Texas Defensive Driving Privacy Policy Sitemap